sabato 19 novembre 2011

m2o volume 28 tracklist

    CD 1:    
      1     (intro) LIZZI B. feat. DAVIDE BORRI “Bring Us All Together”    
      2     THE CUBE GUYS & LUCIANA “Jump”    
      3     FELIPE C “Taxi”    
      4     RALVERO & DADZ ‘N’ EFFECT “In My Bedroom”    
      5     R.I.O. feat. U-JEAN “Turn This Club Around”    
      6     DJ ANTOINE vs TIMATI feat. KALENNA “Welcome To St. Tropez” dj antoine vs mas mark rmx    
      7     GOODWILL & HOOK N SLING “Take You Higher”    
      8     RALPH GOOD feat. POLINA GRIFFITH “SOS”    
      9     DIRTY SOUTH & THOMAS GOLD feat. KATE ELSWORTH “Alive”    
      10     SAK NOEL “Loca People (What The Fuck)”    
      11     ROSS “Arabica”    
      12     SYSTEM 3 "From Paris 2 Rome”    
      13     HARDWELL “Cobra (Official Energy Anthem 2012)”    
      14     SANDER van DOORN “Drink To Get Drunk”    
      15     PHUNKERZ “Come Into This Side”    
            CD 2:    
      1     FEDERICO SCAVO feat. ANDREA GUZZOLETTI “Strump”    
      2     MARTIN SOLVEIG & DRAGONETTE feat. IDOLING!!! “Big In Japan”    
      3     GET FAR vs JILL JONES “This Is How To Feels”    
      4     DAB feat. SISSA “I Wonder”    
      5     TOM HANGS feat. SHERMANOLOGY “Blessed”    
      6     BASTO “Again And Again”    
      7     LUCA RUCO “I Like It” provenzano dj rmx    
      8     MARTINELLI & TERRY JEE “Superstar”    
      9     GUY’DO & DJ REBEL feat. MO “Celebration”    
      10     BODYBANGERS feat. CARLPRIT & LINDA TEODOSIU “One More Time”    
      11     PROMISE LAND feat. SANDY B. “Never Be Lonely”    
      12     GIO DI LEVA “Blood Pressure”    
      13     DENIZ KOYU “Tung!”    
      14     NARI & MILANI vs MAURIZIO GUBELLINI “Slash”    
      15     KRISTINA CASOLANI & PIZZA BROTHERS “Get Out” pizza brothers club mix

 Data: 29-11-2011

Nessun commento: