lunedì 15 giugno 2009

Tracklist m2o Volume 21

1. (intro) DAVIDE BORRI & LIZZY B. “Tira Su Le Mani”
2. PITBULL “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)” more english extended
3. RIO “After The Love”
4. NICK CORLINE “Sweet Dreams” nicola fasano & steve forest rmx
5. MOLELLA feat. FAST EDDIE “Be My Queen”
6. NO M3RCY feat. SPOONFACE “Wunna Be” cristian marchi flow extended remix
7. EDDIE THONEICK feat. MICHAEL FEINER “Don’t Let Me Down” tonik edit
8. PROVENZANO “Life Goes On” ian carey remix
9. ELIZE “Can't You Feel It” ian carey remix
10. FEDDE LE GRAND feat. MITCH CROWN “Scared Of Me” promise land & provenzano remix
12. AXWELL/INGROSSO/ANGELLO/LAIDBACK LUKE feat. DEBORAH COX “Leave The World Behind” ranucci, pelusi, provenzano remix
13. OLIVER TWIZT “Another Step” mark simmons remix
14. MAURIZIO GUBELLINI “Insane” vocal mix
15. MAX ZOTTI “Shiver” max zotti & m+n+m main mix
Data Uscita: 03/07/2009

1 commento:

Anonimo ha detto...

La ringrazio per Blog intiresny